iGames Conference

Life is funny sometimes. One day you’re sitting around wondering who’s going to do the laundry, and the next day your husband has done it, and you’re going to San Francisco to check out the iGames Summit.

I mean, I am.

I am going to San Francisco to check out the iGames Conference, and I’m quite excited.

I like all this app store stuff. I’m fascinated by it, and wondering what will happen to the entire software industry as we know it in the next few years. Will the independent designers be able to navigate the app stores and make their fortunes? Will the big companies take over? Will Apple hire enough people to process the paperwork in a timely manner? Will the cream rise to the top? How? When? Why?

Inquiring minds want to know. My name is @juliejulie and I want to know, since, I’m a Startup Wife after all.

So, I’m driving down to the Bay Area in time for the conference, which starts on Thursday, and I will keep you all posted. Maybe there will be pictures.

If anyone wants to meet up on Thursday night after the conference, reply to me @juliejulie on Twitter, and I’ll see if I can start a  party somewhere.

Cheers,

@juliejulie

0 Responses to “iGames Conference”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

